Thursday, January 8, 2015

Group B promotion orders for Supplementary DPC

Following Officials of Rajasthan Circle promoted for Group B :-

1. Shri R.S.Shekhawat, Officiating SPOs Dholpur allotted to Rajasthan Circle.
2. Shri O.P.Sodia, ASP (HQ) Bharatpur allotted to Rajasthan Circle.
3. Shri Gauri Shanker, ASP (HQ) Tonk allotted Postal Directorate.

Association congratulate all above Officials.

No comments: