Monday, February 23, 2015

CHQ News - DPC for promotion to the cadre of PS Gr. B

To view memo, please CLICK HERE. 

Last OC : Shri Ramesh Kumar Agarwal (Madhya Pradesh-1991 batch)
Last SC : Shri L. R. Parihar (APS-Rajasthan - 1992 batch) 
Last ST : Shri V. N. Dadmal (Maharashtra - 1993 batch) 

Association congratulate all Officials promoted from Rajasthan Circle

No comments: