Friday, February 27, 2015

Promotion and allotment of Postal Service, Group 'B' officers to Junior Time Scale (JTS) of Indian Postal Service, Group 'A'

To view Directorate memo No.4-2/2014-SPG dated 26th February 2015, please CLICK HERE. 

Following officers of Rajasthan Circle Promoted 

1. Shri J.M.Jeengar, SRM ST Dn, Jodhpur Promoted and allotted Punjab Circle.
2. Shri Mohd. Hanif, SSRM JP Dn, Jaipur Promoted and allotted Punjab Circle.
3. Shri Yashpal Singh, DDM PLI C.O. Jaipur Promoted and allotted Rajasthan Circle. (Retd. in June 2015)
4. Shri D.R.Sen, SSPOs Jodhpur Promoted and allotted Postal Directorate.
5. Shri J.S.Gurjar, SPOs Barmer Promoted and allotted J & K Circle.
6. Shri S.D.Sheikh, SPOs Nagaur Promoted and allotted Punjab Circle.

                        Association congratulate all officers.

No comments: